PATIENT LOGIN - For Appointments and Prescriptions. Opens in a new browser window...

Opening Times / Planned Closures

Opening Hours

The Practice is open for telephone calls and visitors to the reception from
8:00am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday.

Surgery times are:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 6:00pm

Planned Closures

Practice Server Upgrade

On the afternoon of Tuesday 4th February 2020 the Practice will be closed from 12 noon as we will have no access to our usual IT systems due to an essential server upgrade.  This means that we will not be able to see patients for routine appointments, make or change appointments, access results or process any investigations.  We will only be able to deal with enquiries relating to urgent medical care that day – please call 01334 476840 and press 1.  For any other calls regarding anything else, please call from 8:00am the following day when normal service will be resumed.

Public Holidays

The Practice will be closed on the following days for Public Holidays. The usual Out-of-Hours arrangements with NHS24 will exist on these days. Please do not contact NHS24 for anything other than urgent medical advice or assistance.

2020

  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Friday 10th April
  • Monday 13th April
  • Monday 4th May
  • Monday 5th October
  • Friday 25th December
  • Monday 28th December

2021

  • Friday 1st January
  • Monday 4th January

Staff Protected Learning

Several afternoons throughout the year the Practice is closed to allow staff protected learning. The Practice will be open as usual from 08:00 to 12:30 on these days but closed from 12:30.  For urgent medical advice or assistance during these times please call 01334 476840.