PATIENT LOGIN - For Appointments and Prescriptions. Opens in a new browser window...

Opening Times / Planned Closures

Opening Hours

The practice is open for telephone calls and visitors to the reception from
8:00am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday.

Surgery times are:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 6:00pm

Planned Closures

The Practice will be closed on the following days for Public Holidays. The usual Out-of-Hours arrangements with NHS24 will exist on these days. Please do not contact NHS24 for anything other than urgent medical advice or assistance.

2019

  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Friday 19th April
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 7th October
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Thursday 26th December

2020

  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Friday 10th April
  • Monday 13th April

Staff Protected Learning

Several afternoons throughout the year the Practice is closed to allow staff protected learning. The Practice will be open as usual from 08:00 to 12:30 on these days but closed from 12:30. NHS24 will cover the afternoons on these days from 12:30 and should be contacted for urgent medical advice or assistance by calling 111.